ABOUT US

East Coast Bays is a Football Club located on Auckland's North Shore, with over 1000 members. The Club has a prestigious history having won the Chatham Cup, and the NRFL Premier Division three times. The Club has become the first in New Zealand to be issued a quality mark by New Zealand Football. As well as the success of the First Team, the Mighty Bays have a successful youth and women's program. 

At East Coast Bays AFC we pride ourselves on having UEFA and NZF licenced coaches, as well as world-class players on our coaching staff.

Ashleigh Taylor
General Manager / Women's First Team Coach
NZF C Licence
admin@ecbafc.co.nz
Kevin Ireland
Director of Football
UEFA B Licence
kevin_ireland7@hotmail.com
Dan Cooke
Men's First Team Coach & Co-Director of Football
OFC/NZF B Licence
dmcooke08@gmail.com
Nathan Cranney
Football Development Officer
OFC/NZF C Licence
nathan.cranney@yahoo.co.nz
Daewook Kim
Coach
KFA C Licence
Callum Simmonds
Coach
OFC/NZF C Licence
Adria Casal
Coach
Masters Degree High Performance in Team Sport
Joe Fisher
Coach
NZF Junior Level 3
Daniel Semp
Coach
OFC/NZF C Licence
Claudia Van der Hulst
Website / Media
Russell Fisher
President
russellecbafc@gmail.com
Roger Bridge
Vice President, Volunteer Co-ordinator, Girls/Wome
roge.bridge@gmail.com
Paul Gillies
Treasurer
paulgillies@xtra.co.nz
Mark Skeath
R & M
markwenz@xtra.co.nz
Tony Stevenson
Sponsorship
tony@toppicks.co.nz
Michael Boyens
Communications
michaeljboyens@gmail.com
Duncan McMinn
Policies
duncan.mcminn@asb.co.nz
John Gaze
Marketing
jonny.gaze@gmail.com
Duane Sommerville
Referee Co-ordinator
duane@ecbafc.net
Liam Anderson
Goalkeeper Co-ordinator
liam.anderson1@hotmail.co.nz
Sign up to East Coast Bays